AASCO Executive Board (2019-2021)

  • President: Jason Goltz, ND
  • First Vice President: Jeff Claxton, TX
  • Second Vice President: Jan Morawski, NY
  • Treasurer: Greg Helmbrecht, WI
  • Secretary: Don Robison, IN
  • Past President: Johnny Zook, PA


Need contact information fast?

The Quick Reference Guide contains the e-mail address, telephone and fax numbers for each of our state seed control officials. It also includes the same information for the USDA and Canada. Check it out!