AASCO logo


Quick Reference Guide

State Name E-mail Address Phone Fax
AL Andy Tipton andy.tipton@agi.alabama.gov 334-240-7142 334-240-7189
AK Robert Carter robert.carter@alaska.gov 907-745-8127 907-746-1568
AZ Jack Peterson jpeterson@azda.gov 602-542-3575 602-542-0466
AR Mike Stage mike.stage@agriculture.arkansas.gov 501-225-1598 None provided
CA Brenda Lanini brenda.lanini@cdfa.ca.gov 916-330-5338 None provided
CO Rich Guggenheim rich.guggenheim@state.co.us 303-869-9070 303-239-4177
CT Kate Nelson kate.nelson@ct.gov 860-713-2565 860-713-2598
DE Garret Valencik garret.valencik@delaware.gov 302-698-4581 302-697-6287
FL Shaness Thomas shaness.thomas@FDACS.gov 850-617-7875 None provided
GA Dedria Smith dedria.smith@agr.georgia.gov 229-386-3557 229-386-7227
HI Becky Azama becky.n.azama@hawaii.gov 808-973-9538 808-973-9533
ID Andrea Thompson andrea.thompson@isda.idaho.gov 208-332-8620 208-334-3482
IL Jeff Squibb jeff.squibb@illinois.gov 217-782-8212 217-524-7801
IN Don Robison drobiso@purdue.edu 765-494-1557 765-496-3967
IA Robin Pruisner robin.pruisner@iowaagriculture.gov 515-725-1465 515-715-1471
KS Scott Marsh scott.marsh@kda.ks.gov 785-207-2118 None provided
KY Steve McMurry smcmurry@uky.edu 859-257-2785 859-257-7351
LA Lester Cannon lester_c@ldaf.state.la.us 225-925-4733 225-925-4124
ME Celeste Poulin celeste.poulin@maine.gov 207-287-3841 None provided
MD Jim Drews drewsjw@mda.state.md.us 410-841-5960 410-841-5969
MA Howard Vinton howard.vinton@state.ma.us 617-626-1803 617-626-1850
MI Gary King kingg1@michigan.gov 517-284-5654 517-335-4540
MN Denise Thiede denise.thiede@state.mn.us 651-201-6531 651-201-6108
MS James Smith jamess@mdac.ms.gov 662-325-3993 662-325-3833
MO Stan Cook stan.cook@mda.mo.gov 573-751-4310 573-751-5500
MT Ryan Solberg rsolberg@mt.gov 406-556-4535 no fax provided
NE Mitch Coffin mitch.coffin@nebraska.gov 402-471-6844 402-471-6892
NV Russell Wilhelm rwilhelm@agri.nv.gov 775-353-3611 775-353-3638
NH Allen G. Wyman allen.g.wyman@agr.nh.gov 603-271-7761 603-271-1109
NJ Paul Kurtz paul.kurtz@ag.nj.gov 609-406-6946 None provided
NM Katie Laney klaney@nmda.nmsu.edu 575-646-7906 None Provided
NY Jan Morawski jan.morawski@agriculture.ny.gov 518-457-5981 518-457-1204
NC Kathy Bowers kathy.bowers@ncagr.gov 919-707-3730 919-733-1041
ND Jason Goltz jgoltz@ndseed.ndsu.edu 701-231-5450 701-231-5401
OH Chris Holton cholton@agri.ohio.gov 614-728-6410 614-728-6412
OK Wade Krivanek wade.krivanek@ag.ok.gov 405-552-5443 405-552-1855
OR Elizabeth Savory esavory@oda.oregon.gov 503-986-4570 503-986-4737
PA Johnny Zook jzook@state.pa.us 717-787-4894 717-705-6518
RI Ron Newman ron.newman@dem.ri.gov 401-222-2781 None provided
SC Leslie Beaty lebeaty@scda.sc.gov 803-737-9717 None provided
SD Brenda Sievers brenda.sievers@state.sd.us 605-773-3796 605-773-3481
TN Mark Powell mark.powell@tn.gov 615-837-5135 615-837-5012
TX Jeff Claxton jeffery.claxton@texasagriculture.gov 979-542-3691 None provided
UT Mark Ashcroft mashcroft@utah.gov 435-755-1578 435-755-1982
VT Stephanie Smith stephanie.smith@vermont.gov 802-661-8051 None provided
VA Cherie Woodson cherie.woodson@vdacs.virginia.gov 804-786-3544 804-786-1571
WA Paula M. Moore pmoore@agr.wa.gov 509-225-6950 509-454-4395
WV Chad Linton clinton@wvda.us 304-558-2227 304-558-3594
WI Greg Helmbrecht greg.helmbrecht@wisconsin.gov 608-224-4596 608-224-4571
WY Kent Drake kent.drake@wyo.gov 307-777-6574 307-777-6593