AASCO logo

AASCO Membership Directory

The membership of the Association of American Seed Control Officials is composed of individual state seed control programs in each of the fifty states in the United States, along with the USDA Seed Regulatory & Testing Branch and Canada. Please select the agency you need - if a current seed law for the agency has been provided to AASCO, you will find it on their agency/state page.